RE(nt) – Cap (Two Thumbs)

Posted: January 7, 2010 in Road to RENT

January 6, 2010

It was a skippity-do-dah great day. I finally got to see two of my favorite songs brought to life and I didn’t fall, not even once… Well, I didn’t have an unplanned fall…

Two Thumbs Way Up!!!

IF I WERE YOU, I’D BUY A TICKET…

CALL Box Office: 302.764.1172

Or stalk the place:

Wilmington Drama League

10 West Lea Blvd.
Wilmington, DE 19802

http://wilmingtondramaleague.org/

Light My Candle, DuDe!!!

Leave a Reply

